Guava Booking

What happens when I delete a model?

When you delete a model, the model is removed for all model listings, opened castings and jobs for which he/she was selected. All photos, videos, audio files and documents will also be deleted from that model's gallery.

Beware, this action is irreversible.

Help us improve our service!

Did this article help you answering your question? YesNo

Can't find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with us so we can help you solve your problem.