When you close or cancel a project, all castings are closed and direct bookings are blocked. You will not be able to change any information on the project from that point.
All events that reflect dates related to the project will be removed from all models' schedules.
However, you can reopen a project at any time by clicking on the "Reopen project" button from the project screen.
Canceling a project
When you cancel a project, all opened castings are automatically closed and the models involved are marked as "not selected".
Reopening a project
When a project is reopened, all castings remain closed but direct bookings are unlocked. The appointments related to the project, the options in direct bookings and the workdays are added to each models' schedule.